top of page
Club de Monte-Carlo - Dîner Bangkok
Club de Monte-Carlo - Dîner Bangkok

lun. 27 nov.

|

BAAN SURIYASAI

Club de Monte-Carlo - Dîner Bangkok

Dîner pour les membres, généreusement parrainé par Santpal et Ashoo Sinchawla, dont tous les bénéfices seront reversés à l'organisation de MonacoPhil 2024

Les espaces pour le dîner sont désormais complets. Veuillez envoyer un email à axel@monacophil.com pour vous inscrire sur la liste d'attente
Voir d'autres événements

Heure et lieu

27 nov. 2023, 19:00 – 22:30 UTC+7

BAAN SURIYASAI, 174 Surawong Road, Khwaeng Suriya Wong, Khet Bang Rak, Krung Thep Maha Nakhon 10500, Thaïlande

À propos de l'événement

En marge du Bangkok FIP Show du 27 novembre au 2 décembre, nous sommes ravis d'organiser un dîner pour les membres du Club de Monte-Carlo le 27 novembre à 19h au restaurant Baan Suriyasai : une expérience culinaire thaïlandaise élégante et raffinée, dans un cadre attrayant, locaux de l’époque coloniale.

Dans le cadre du dîner, nous demandons aux invités un supplément de 135 €, dont tous les bénéfices seront reversés au Club, grâce à la générosité de nos hôtes, Santpal et Ashoo Sinchawla. Nous espérons que ce dîner sera l'occasion pour nos membres de rattraper leur retard lors de l'ouverture du salon, ainsi que de faire connaissance avec nos membres locaux, dont Santpal.

Veuillez trouver le portail de réservation et de paiement sur le lien ci-dessous. Si vous ne nous avez pas encore contacté, votre nom sera ajouté à la liste des invités et vous recevrez une invitation formelle à l'approche de la date.

Partager cet événement

bottom of page

top of page
Club de Monte-Carlo - Bangkok Dinner
Club de Monte-Carlo - Bangkok Dinner

Mon, 27 Nov

|

BAAN SURIYASAI

Club de Monte-Carlo - Bangkok Dinner

Dinner for members, generously sponsored by Santpal and Ashoo Sinchawla, with all ticket proceeds going towards the organisation of MonacoPhil 2024

Spaces for the dinner are now full. Please email axel@monacophil.com to join the waiting list
See other events

Time & Location

27 Nov 2023, 19:00 – 22:30 GMT+7

BAAN SURIYASAI, 174 Surawong Road, Khwaeng Suriya Wong, Khet Bang Rak, Krung Thep Maha Nakhon 10500, Thailand

About the event

Alongside the Bangkok FIP Show on 27th November-2nd December, we are delighted to be holding a dinner for Club de Monte-Carlo members at 7pm, on 27th November at Baan Suriyasai restaurant: an elegant, fine Thai dining experience, held within attractive, colonial-era premises.

As part of the dinner, we require a €135 surcharge to be paid by guests, with all proceeds going to the Club, thanks to the generosity of our hosts, Santpal and Ashoo Sinchawla. We hope that this dinner will provide a chance for our membership to catch up at the opening of the show, as well as to get to know our local members, including Santpal.

Please find the reservation and payment portal at the link below. If you have not been in touch with us already, your name will be added to the guest list, and you will receive a formal invitation closer to the date.

Share this event

bottom of page